Full House

I’ve mentioned more than a few times that I was a teenager in the 90’s.  Oh what a time to be alive.  Of course, I go back to my old high school every now and then and see the advantages the basketball program has now over what we had, and I feel totally screwed over.  One of the most memorable things about that time was the TV show theme songs.  And of course, who could forget the popular theme song of Full House?

Last night on Late Night, Jimmy Fallon brought back a bunch of memories from my childhood.  It was awesome.  Yes of course it was cheesy and a bit overboard.  But that’s what made it so wonderful.  I would have enjoyed it more had the whole cast been there, but I get it’s only a few minutes.  But come on, who didn’t love Lori Loughlin?  Then or now.

And I’m sorry if you didn’t like Full House.  You’re lame.

 

Leave a Reply

