Camino de Santiago: The Slideshow

I’m sure our audience (all two of them) has been clamoring for me to post some photos from my recent trip to Spain. Last month my wife and I completed a 500 mile pilgrimage from St. Jean Pied de Port to Santiago de Compestella. We walked the whole way; lancing blisters, seeing amazing things, eating tasty food, and making wonderful new friends from all over this big planet. Hopefully this slideshow captures some of the spirit from our experience. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

